Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tito Torralba

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tito Torralba

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel A

Gabriel A

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great neighborly service!"
Profile photo of Frances Traspena

Frances Traspena

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Montserrat Flores

Montserrat Flores

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have a great bar of Mexican traditional food and tge dessert is Delicious!"
Profile photo of Rita D

Rita D

May 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"I have been with this company for over 20 years that says alot. They have always been professional and helpful, my daughter now has her own policy with them. So I do recommend."
Profile photo of FredoSOSS

FredoSOSS

March 17, 2020

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Slow down. (Original) Slow af."
Profile photo of Alyssa Besa

Alyssa Besa

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carlos Fuentes was awesome!!!! He lowered my vehicle loan much more than I could have asked for!!!! So grateful! Very kind and knows exactly what he is doing!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alba Sanchez

Alba Sanchez

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good...nice and friendly people !"
Profile photo of Edrei Ramos

Edrei Ramos

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ask for Josh Pena! I never felt like I understood any of my insurance policies, but after my sit down with him I finally feel like I can make educated decisions about my insurance. He was very knowledgeable, and empathetic."
Profile photo of Pat Diaz

Pat Diaz

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I dropped into this State Farm office and met with Tito Torralba and was introduced to his entire staff. Everyone was very nice to me. I had a quote run for me for my home and auto insurance and got a very fair quote."
Profile photo of Richard Rives

Richard Rives

July 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I stopped by this State Farm Insurance office. I talked to Tito Torralba. I just asked how much car insurance was. It's the only question I could think of. He explained in detail how important it is to have a detailed car insurance policy. He was not pushy but very helpful."
Profile photo of Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. They are always there to help when you need it. State farm is there! Best State Farm office in SA! Ask for Laura. Very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Hassan Mohammed

Hassan Mohammed

April 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) But (Original) Ali"